Blog Archives

ECTC Co-op 2015 Achievements – Saving Energy & Creating Jobs

Photo of the attendees from ECTC’s end of year meeting. They are (left to right) as follows: Gearóid Fitzgibbon, Kathleen Doorley, Michael Connolly, Alan Madden, Martin O’Donoghue, Noel Byrne, Aileen Campion, Margret O’Brien, Jackie Hogan, Claire Ryan and John Smith.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in 2015 Scheme